Staff and Board

Staff and Board

STAFF & COORDINATORS

Executive Director: Melissa Driver Beard, 919-545-3030, melissa@corafoodpantry.org

Development Director: Rebecca Hankins, 919-491-5896rebecca@corafoodpantry.org

Operations Manager: Natalie Stewart, 919-542-5020,  natalie@corafoodpantry.org

Data Manager: Peggy Overton, 919-542-5020, peggy@corafoodpantry.org

Transportation and Warehouse Specialist: Travus Viera, 919-542-5020

Volunteer Coordinator: Nathan Maltais, 919-542-5020, nathan@corafoodpantry.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Executive Committee

Linda Todd, President, Realtor, House to Home Realty, lindatoddCORA@aol.com

Susan Kelemen, Vice President, IT Specialist (Retired), susanandjim@embarqmail.com

Joyce Johnson, Treasurer, State Government Administrator, (Retired), jwhjohnson22@yahoo.com

At Large Members

Patricia Jackson, US Government Financial Management (Retired), pmjacks@bellsouth.net   

Jim Farrington, Recording Secretary, News Publication Professional (Retired), jimfarrington@nc.rr.com

Claudia Viveros, Director, HR & Organizational Development, Quintiles, claud.viveros@gmail.com

Sholeh Dadressan, Esprit Global Program Manager, Glaxo Smith Kline,  Sholeh.Dadressan@yahoo.com

Pamela Barker, Dental Professional, sstammy1@aol.com

John Tarascio, Chief Advisor, Servisus LLC, johntarascio@icloud.com

Wendy Bellard, Owner/Interior Design, Bellard Interiors (Retired), wbellard@aol.com

Steve Maynor, Chatham County Sheriff’s Department, maynor6510@yahoo.com